Triond Blogging Platform

Hi everyone! I hope you have all had an enjoyable weekend. 🙂

I have been working hard outside with the horses and trying to get the quarantine paddock complete. As I sat down to write today I found myself drawing a blank. Arrgh, it looks like I’m shifting out of writing gear for now…I guess it’s just as well, since I really need to get some things done around here this week.

Usually when I feel writer’s block coming on I head over to Triond and see if any of my old articles offer inspiration. Sometimes it works and I am able to re-visit an older topic, re-blog it onto here, or I just get a new idea altogether. Unfortunately, that did not happen today.

Image representing Triond as depicted in Crunc...

Image via CrunchBase

I seem to have a love/hate relationship with Triond. Often times I will consistently publish articles for several weeks, then I’ll ignore it for some time. I’m usually drawn back to Triond when I notice my monthly payment with their little note that says, “See you back at Triond.com!” every month.

All in all, I enjoy the opportunity to write on Triond. It’s nice to write educational articles and have a chance to earn royalties on them. Although I don’t make much with Triond right now, I think with time my overall earnings will increase. It may not be a way to make money fast, but it is encouraging!

Have you ever heard of Triond? Would you consider using this blogging platform?

About Genevieve

Genevieve is a southern gal who loves to write. She is a graduate of Everest College with an AAS in Criminal Investigations. Currently, she works as a freelance writer and volunteers for Central Virginia Horse Rescue by writing their monthly newsletter. If she's not writing, you can bet she's either spending time with friends and family, playing with the horses, crafting, or reading. Interested in having a guest blog appearance? Email sunshineleo05@gmail.com to get in touch! P.S. Subscribe by RSS feed if you are interested in following her creative insanity... ;)

Posted on January 29, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

